Get Answers to WORK SEARCH and other Unemployment Insurance Frequently Asked Questions More Info

Delaware.gov logo

Delaware Department of Labor Logo

Delaware Department of Labor



Contact Information




OOLMI Office Contact Information

Phone

Nationwide: 1-800-452-1589
Local: (302) 761-8062
Fax: (302) 761-6598

Physical Address

Office of Occupational & Labor Market Information
Delaware Department of Labor
19 West Lea Boulevard
Wilmington, DE 19802

Mailing Address

Office of Occupational & Labor Market Information
Delaware Department of Labor
PO Box: 9965
Wilmington,DE 19809-9965

OOLMI Direct Contact Information

Thomas Dougherty

Kristie Manley

Title: Chief
Phone: (302) 761-8062
Email: Thomas.Dougherty@delaware.gov

Title: Editor/Production Coordinator
Phone: (302) 761-8064
Email: Kristie.Manley@delaware.gov

Kim Johnstone

Yushu Fu

Title: Labor Market Information Supervisor; OES, LAUS
Phone: (302) 761-8055
Email: Kim.Johnstone@delaware.gov

Title: Labor Market Information Supervisor; CES, QCEW
Phone: (302) 761-8052
Email: Yushu.Fu@delaware.gov

Michelle R. Thompson

Shayla Perkins

Title: Senior Labor Market Analyst; OES
Phone: 302-761-8057
Email: Michelle.R.Thompson@delaware.gov

Title: Senior Labor Market Analyst; QCEW
Phone: (302) 761-8059
Email: Shayla.perkins@delaware.gov

  Mark Wallner

Lisna Utami

Title: Labor Market Analyst; OES, LAUS
Phone: 302-761-8359
Email: Mark.Wallner@delaware.gov

Title: Senior Labor Market Analyst; CES, QCEW
Phone: (302) 761-8065
Email: Lisna.Utami@delaware.gov



Related Topics:  ,

















+